Kontakte

1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Stier

Kiefernstraße 1,73494 Rosenberg 

Tel: 07967 / 6215

  Thomas.Stier@ogv-rosenberg.de

2. Vorsitzender

Dietmar Merz

Schubartstr. 14,73494 Rosenberg 

Tel: 07967 / 2909747

 Dietmar.Merz@ogv-rosenberg.de

Kassier

Alfred Frank

Schillerstraße 10, 73494 Rosenberg

Tel: 07967 / 8182

 Alfred.Frank@ogv-rosenberg.de

Schriftführer

Werner Wenn

Hütten, 73494 Rosenberg 

 Tel: 07963 / 458

 Werner.Wenn@ogv-rosenberg.de

Fachwart

Wilhelm Schlosser

Schubartstraße 9, 73494 Rosenberg 

Tel: 07967 / 6711

 Wilhelm.Schlosser@ogv-rosenberg.de

Fachwart

Martin Müller

Rosenbergerstr. 8, 73494 Rosenberg 

Tel: 07967 / 700757

 Martin.Mueller@ogv-rosenberg.de

Fachwart

Andreas Stier

Orrotstraße 24, 73494 Rosenberg

Tel: 07967 / 702932

 Andreas.Stier@ogv-rosenberg.de

Fachwart

Alfred Frank

Schillerstraße 10, 73494 Rosenberg

Tel: 07967 / 8182

 Alfred.Frank@ogv-rosenberg.de

Fachwart

Armin Lay

Ellwanger Str. 4, 73494 Rosenberg

Tel: 07967 / 701515

 Armin.Lay@ogv-rosenberg.de

Fachwart

Stefan Bolsinger

Fichtenstr. 2, 73491 Neuler

Tel: 07961 / 567831

 Stefan.Bolsinger@ogv-rosenberg.de

Fachwart

Eugen Schenk

Reifensägmühle, 74586 Frankenhardt

Tel: 07967 / 702360

 Eugen.Schenk@ogv-rosenberg.de

Kontaktformular